York St John University
LibGuides
Specialist Subject Resources (A-Z Databases)
Specialist Subject Resources (A-Z Databases)
Find the best library resources for your subject.
Toggle search filters navigation
American Studies (55)
Art & Design (37)
Biosciences (19)
Business (38)
Childhood & Youth (38)
Computer and Data Sciences (24)
Counselling (34)
Creative Writing (57)
Criminology & Policing (41)
Dance (25)
Education (37)
English Language & Linguistics (38)
English Literature (65)
Film Studies (31)
Geography (35)
Health & Social Care (29)
History (82)
Languages (23)
Law (35)
Mass Communications (33)
Media Production (34)
Media Studies (39)
Music (49)
Music Production (28)
Nursing (30)
Occupational Therapy (27)
Paramedic Science (23)
Physiotherapy (28)
Politics (34)
Psychology (35)
Sociology (40)
Sport (21)
Theatre (36)
Theology & Religious Studies (31)
Abstracts (57)
Audio (13)
Case Law (10)
Case Studies (4)
Company Information (3)
Corpus (1)
Dictionaries (5)
Dissertations and theses (2)
Ebooks (26)
Encyclopedias (6)
Financial Data (2)
Full Text (117)
Images (7)
Interactive Content (9)
Legislation (10)
Library Catalogue (2)
Maps (9)
Market information (5)
Metrics (2)
Music Scores (4)
Newspapers (21)
Open Access (79)
Primary source tools (76)
Streaming Service (3)
Survey software (1)
Video (20)
ACM (1)
Adam Matthew (22)
Alexander Street Press (15)
Artist Newsletter (1)
arXiv (1)
BBC (2)
BFI (1)
Black Ballad (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
BREPOLiS (1)
British Council (1)
British Library (3)
BUFVC (1)
Bureau van Dijk (1)
BYU (1)
Cambridge University Press (4)
Campbell Collaboration (1)
CareKnowledge (1)
Chadwyck (1)
Churchill Archive (1)
Circle Lab (1)
Clarivate (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (1)
Content Online (1)
COPAC (1)
CoPaCC (1)
CORE (1)
Digital Theatre (1)
Drama Online (1)
EBSCO (21)
EDINA (8)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald Insight (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (21)
GlobalData (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Health Education England (2)
HeinOnline (1)
Infolaw (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
JISC (2)
JSTOR (4)
Korea Education & Research Information Service 한국교육학술정보원 원 (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Library and Knowledge Services for NHS Ambulance Services (1)
medRxiv (1)
Mintel (1)
National Institute for Health and Care Research (1)
National Institute of Informatics (NII) (1)
OCLC (1)
OSF Preprints (4)
OTSeeker (1)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (16)
PEDro (1)
Primal Pictures (2)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
Qualtrics (1)
Routledge (1)
Royal Shakespeare Company (1)
SAGE (3)
SocArXiv (1)
Springer Nature (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
TRIP (1)
UK Press Online (1)
Ulrichs (1)
University of Oxford (1)
UoV Collections (1)
US National Library of Medicine (1)
Wiley Interscience (2)
Clear Filters
Search
American Studies (55)
Art & Design (37)
Biosciences (19)
Business (38)
Childhood & Youth (38)
Computer and Data Sciences (24)
Counselling (34)
Creative Writing (57)
Criminology & Policing (41)
Dance (25)
Education (37)
English Language & Linguistics (38)
English Literature (65)
Film Studies (31)
Geography (35)
Health & Social Care (29)
History (82)
Languages (23)
Law (35)
Mass Communications (33)
Media Production (34)
Media Studies (39)
Music (49)
Music Production (28)
Nursing (30)
Occupational Therapy (27)
Paramedic Science (23)
Physiotherapy (28)
Politics (34)
Psychology (35)
Sociology (40)
Sport (21)
Theatre (36)
Theology & Religious Studies (31)
Abstracts (57)
Audio (13)
Case Law (10)
Case Studies (4)
Company Information (3)
Corpus (1)
Dictionaries (5)
Dissertations and theses (2)
Ebooks (26)
Encyclopedias (6)
Financial Data (2)
Full Text (117)
Images (7)
Interactive Content (9)
Legislation (10)
Library Catalogue (2)
Maps (9)
Market information (5)
Metrics (2)
Music Scores (4)
Newspapers (21)
Open Access (79)
Primary source tools (76)
Streaming Service (3)
Survey software (1)
Video (20)
ACM (1)
Adam Matthew (22)
Alexander Street Press (15)
Artist Newsletter (1)
arXiv (1)
BBC (2)
BFI (1)
Black Ballad (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
BREPOLiS (1)
British Council (1)
British Library (3)
BUFVC (1)
Bureau van Dijk (1)
BYU (1)
Cambridge University Press (4)
Campbell Collaboration (1)
CareKnowledge (1)
Chadwyck (1)
Churchill Archive (1)
Circle Lab (1)
Clarivate (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (1)
Content Online (1)
COPAC (1)
CoPaCC (1)
CORE (1)
Digital Theatre (1)
Drama Online (1)
EBSCO (21)
EDINA (8)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald Insight (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (21)
GlobalData (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Health Education England (2)
HeinOnline (1)
Infolaw (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
JISC (2)
JSTOR (4)
Korea Education & Research Information Service 한국교육학술정보원 원 (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Library and Knowledge Services for NHS Ambulance Services (1)
medRxiv (1)
Mintel (1)
National Institute for Health and Care Research (1)
National Institute of Informatics (NII) (1)
OCLC (1)
OSF Preprints (4)
OTSeeker (1)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (16)
PEDro (1)
Primal Pictures (2)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
Qualtrics (1)
Routledge (1)
Royal Shakespeare Company (1)
SAGE (3)
SocArXiv (1)
Springer Nature (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
TRIP (1)
UK Press Online (1)
Ulrichs (1)
University of Oxford (1)
UoV Collections (1)
US National Library of Medicine (1)
Wiley Interscience (2)
Show More Filters
Search
American Studies (55)
Art & Design (37)
Biosciences (19)
Business (38)
Childhood & Youth (38)
Computer and Data Sciences (24)
Counselling (34)
Creative Writing (57)
Criminology & Policing (41)
Dance (25)
Education (37)
English Language & Linguistics (38)
English Literature (65)
Film Studies (31)
Geography (35)
Health & Social Care (29)
History (82)
Languages (23)
Law (35)
Mass Communications (33)
Media Production (34)
Media Studies (39)
Music (49)
Music Production (28)
Nursing (30)
Occupational Therapy (27)
Paramedic Science (23)
Physiotherapy (28)
Politics (34)
Psychology (35)
Sociology (40)
Sport (21)
Theatre (36)
Theology & Religious Studies (31)
Abstracts (57)
Audio (13)
Case Law (10)
Case Studies (4)
Company Information (3)
Corpus (1)
Dictionaries (5)
Dissertations and theses (2)
Ebooks (26)
Encyclopedias (6)
Financial Data (2)
Full Text (117)
Images (7)
Interactive Content (9)
Legislation (10)
Library Catalogue (2)
Maps (9)
Market information (5)
Metrics (2)
Music Scores (4)
Newspapers (21)
Open Access (79)
Primary source tools (76)
Streaming Service (3)
Survey software (1)
Video (20)
ACM (1)
Adam Matthew (22)
Alexander Street Press (15)
Artist Newsletter (1)
arXiv (1)
BBC (2)
BFI (1)
Black Ballad (1)
Bloomsbury (3)
BREPOLiS (1)
British Council (1)
British Library (3)
BUFVC (1)
Bureau van Dijk (1)
BYU (1)
Cambridge University Press (4)
Campbell Collaboration (1)
CareKnowledge (1)
Chadwyck (1)
Churchill Archive (1)
Circle Lab (1)
Clarivate (2)
Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory (1)
Content Online (1)
COPAC (1)
CoPaCC (1)
CORE (1)
Digital Theatre (1)
Drama Online (1)
EBSCO (21)
EDINA (8)
Elsevier (2)
Emerald Insight (1)
Ethnologue (1)
Fordham University (1)
Gale Cengage (21)
GlobalData (1)
Google (1)
Harvard University Press (1)
Health Education England (2)
HeinOnline (1)
Infolaw (1)
Institute of Historical Research (1)
JISC (2)
JSTOR (4)
Korea Education & Research Information Service 한국교육학술정보원 원 (1)
LexisNexis (1)
Library and Knowledge Services for NHS Ambulance Services (1)
medRxiv (1)
Mintel (1)
National Institute for Health and Care Research (1)
National Institute of Informatics (NII) (1)
OCLC (1)
OSF Preprints (4)
OTSeeker (1)
Ovid (1)
Oxford University Press (16)
PEDro (1)
Primal Pictures (2)
Project Muse (1)
ProQuest (35)
Qualtrics (1)
Routledge (1)
Royal Shakespeare Company (1)
SAGE (3)
SocArXiv (1)
Springer Nature (3)
Thomson Reuters (2)
TRIP (1)
UK Press Online (1)
Ulrichs (1)
University of Oxford (1)
UoV Collections (1)
US National Library of Medicine (1)
Wiley Interscience (2)
Cancel
Search
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
Loading ...
title
×
Loading...
Close
