(Click here to preview the new interface.) Search resources across all EBSCO databases, the library catalogue and other select subject indexes. Provides coverage of all subject areas. Links to full text where available.
Play over 2000 programmes from the BBC's archive of literary adaptations, performances and critiques. You will need to register on the ERA site to gain access: https://era.org.uk/registration/
The Sound Studies collection contains over 100 titles from across Bloomsbury and Taylor & Francis. These titles include comprehensive reference works, as well as works by key authors in sound studies, including Michael Bull, Brandon LaBelle, Holger Schulze, Jonathan Sterne and Salomé Voegelin.
ERA's Video Streaming Platform. Discover thousands of specially curated clips for your subject whether it be Primary, Secondary or Further Education. You will need to register on the ERA site to gain access: https://era.org.uk/registration/
(Click here to preview the new interface.) Global Health is the leading specialist database dedicated to public health, completing the picture of international medical and health research by providing unmatched access to all the world’s relevant public health research and practice.
Industry research reports for the UK, Europe, United States, Canada, Mexico, Australia and New Zealand plus overall global reports. Provides market information, statistics, forecasts, analysis and data within each sector; including major companies.
Rock's Backpages, which launched in September 2001, is the world's most comprehensive online database of pop music writing, a unique resource unavailable elsewhere online. It contains an ever-expanding collection of primary-source full-text articles from the music and mainstream press from the 1950s to the present day, along with a collection of exclusive audio interviews.
A multi-disciplinary collection of over 6,800+ business and management case studies across 120+ countries. Sage Business Cases covers topics such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, sustainability, and more.
