Bloomsbury Design Library provides the widest-ranging existing collection of design studies content for students,scholars and researchers. It includes hundreds of ebooks, 2 design encyclopedias, museum collections, exhibition archives, designer biographies, and access to the World History of Design series.
Cambridge Histories is a globally respected series of over 300 volumes spanning fifteen subject areas across the humanities and social sciences, with a concentration on political and cultural history, literature, philosophy, religious studies, music and the arts.
Circle Lab Knowledge Hub is an online platform of case studies which explore circular economic business models and strategies in practice which tackle universal and local challenges relating to sustainability, moving away from the linear ‘make, use and dispose’ model. Topics include design (such as materials, textiles and products) and industries (such as retail, food, financial services, IT & communications, tourism, and logistics). Case studies can be searched by economic strategy type, by sector/industry, and by impact areas.
The mission of Open Access Digital Theological Library (OADTL) is to curate high-quality content in religious studies and related disciplines from publisher websites, institutional repositories, scholarly societies, archives, and stable public domain collections. The OADTL uses the world’s most advanced integrated library system (ILS) for cataloging and discovery. The OADTL currently provides access to over 190,000 ebooks and thousands of journals, and the collection is growing.
WARC is an advertising and marketing research database which provides access to over 11,000 global case studies. It also provides webinars and a Strategy Toolkit course for marketing strategists. The database can be searched, or browsed by topic. Topic coverage includes branding, consumer research and media strategies, for diverse sectors including food and drink, politics, retail, healthcare, media, education, entertainment, and luxury markets.