Circle Lab Knowledge Hub is an online platform of case studies which explore circular economic business models and strategies in practice which tackle universal and local challenges relating to sustainability, moving away from the linear ‘make, use and dispose’ model. Topics include design (such as materials, textiles and products) and industries (such as retail, food, financial services, IT & communications, tourism, and logistics). Case studies can be searched by economic strategy type, by sector/industry, and by impact areas.
Digimap Society is a new service that provides a wealth of census and socio-economic data for Great Britain, available as an overlay with Ordnance Survey map data. Please note this service is still in development and is only available in beta at present. First-time users will need to register with Digimap before being able to use the resource.
First-time users must register using their YSJ email address before being able to access the full content.
Policing Insight is an online platform providing policing and criminal justice insight, analysis and opinions. Content includes articles, reports and a news service on broad policing and criminal justice topics such as policy, practice, crime and technology. The service is published by CoPaCC, an independent organisation monitoring policing governance in England and Wales.
WARC is an advertising and marketing research database which provides access to over 11,000 global case studies. It also provides webinars and a Strategy Toolkit course for marketing strategists. The database can be searched, or browsed by topic. Topic coverage includes branding, consumer research and media strategies, for diverse sectors including food and drink, politics, retail, healthcare, media, education, entertainment, and luxury markets.